In-person classes are back! Book Now

Basking Babies Brentwood & Billericay

Natalie Summers
Tuesday 22 June – Tuesday 24 August
Every Tuesday / 10:30 am – 11:45 am
10 sessions
Pre-Crawlers
The Knights Way Centre, 32A Knights Way, Brentwood, Essex, CM13 2AZ
Natalie Summers
Friday 25 June – Friday 27 August
Every Friday / 11:00 am – 12:15 pm
10 sessions
Pre-Crawlers
Mayflower Hall, 69 Chapel St, Billericay, Essex, CM12 9LR
Natalie Summers
Monday 26 July – Monday 4 October
Non-consecutive weeks / 11:00 am – 12:15 pm
10 sessions
Pre-Crawlers
Shenfield Parish Hall, 60 Hutton Rd, Shenfield, Essex, CM15 8LB
Natalie Summers
Tuesday 14 September – Tuesday 16 November
Every Tuesday / 10:30 am – 11:45 am
10 sessions
Pre-Crawlers
The Knights Way Centre, 32A Knights Way, Brentwood, Essex, CM13 2AZ
Natalie Summers
Friday 17 September – Friday 19 November
Every Friday / 11:00 am – 12:15 pm
10 sessions
Pre-Crawlers
Mayflower Hall, 69 Chapel St, Billericay, Essex, CM12 9LR
Natalie Summers
Monday 11 October – Monday 13 December
Every Monday / 11:00 am – 12:15 pm
10 sessions
Pre-Crawlers
Shenfield Parish Hall, 60 Hutton Rd, Shenfield, Essex, CM15 8LB
Natalie Summers
Tuesday 30 November – Tuesday 15 February 2022
Non-consecutive weeks / 10:30 am – 11:45 am
10 sessions
Pre-Crawlers
The Knights Way Centre, 32A Knights Way, Brentwood, Essex, CM13 2AZ
Natalie Summers
Monday 21 June – Monday 19 July
Every Monday / 9:30 am – 10:15 am
5 sessions
Pre-Crawlers
Shenfield Parish Hall, 60 Hutton Rd, Shenfield, Essex, CM15 8LB
Natalie Summers
Tuesday 22 June – Tuesday 20 July
Every Tuesday / 9:30 am – 10:15 am
5 sessions
Pre-Crawlers
The Knights Way Centre, 32A Knights Way, Brentwood, Essex, CM13 2AZ
Limited spaces
Natalie Summers
Thursday 24 June – Thursday 22 July
Every Thursday / 9:30 am – 10:15 am
5 sessions
Pre-Crawlers
Billericay Methodist Church, 105 Western Road, Billericay, Essex, CM12 9DT
Natalie Summers
Monday 26 July – Monday 23 August
Every Monday / 10:00 am – 10:45 am
5 sessions
Pre-Crawlers
Shenfield Parish Hall, 60 Hutton Rd, Shenfield, Essex, CM15 8LB
Natalie Summers
Tuesday 27 July – Tuesday 24 August
Every Tuesday / 9:30 am – 10:15 am
5 sessions
Pre-Crawlers
The Knights Way Centre, 32A Knights Way, Brentwood, Essex, CM13 2AZ
Natalie Summers
Monday 6 September – Monday 11 October
Every Monday / 10:00 am – 10:45 am
6 sessions
Pre-Crawlers
Shenfield Parish Hall, 60 Hutton Rd, Shenfield, Essex, CM15 8LB
Natalie Summers
Tuesday 14 September – Tuesday 12 October
Every Tuesday / 9:30 am – 10:15 am
5 sessions
Pre-Crawlers
The Knights Way Centre, 32A Knights Way, Brentwood, Essex, CM13 2AZ
Natalie Summers
Monday 11 October – Monday 8 November
Every Monday / 10:00 am – 10:45 am
5 sessions
Pre-Crawlers
Shenfield Parish Hall, 60 Hutton Rd, Shenfield, Essex, CM15 8LB
Natalie Summers
Tuesday 19 October – Tuesday 16 November
Every Tuesday / 9:30 am – 10:15 am
5 sessions
Pre-Crawlers
The Knights Way Centre, 32A Knights Way, Brentwood, Essex, CM13 2AZ

Hello! My name is Natalie,

I am the proud owner of Basking Babies Brentwood & Billericay. I have a 7 month old baby boy called Edward and loved taking part in the online baby massage classes so much, I joined the team and am now a qualified Basking Babies instructor!

Having a baby in lockdown was a daunting experience but Basking Babies provided a calm space to bond and relax each week. I hope to emulate my experience for you too, because I know how important it is for mum to feel comfortable and confident with her baby, whether our classes are online or in venues. The benefits of baby massage seem endless, from relaxation and reducing stress for both parent and baby. To bringing relief from colic, wind & teething that cause such discomfort in the first months of life and beyond. I run a variety of classes throughout Brentwood & Billericay so join us to meet other mums, or take part in the comfort of your own home with our online courses or through private 1-1 sessions, I am here to help you and baby.

Book a class

Brentwood & Billericay Instructors

Natalie Summers
Franchise owner and instructor

Our franchise owners and class instructors have all completed their Basking Babies qualification in:

Pregnancy Relaxation
Baby Massage
Baby Reflexology
Baby Yoga

For your peace of mind, all of our franchise owners and class instructors are:
Enhanced DBS Checked and Paediatric First Aid Trained

Our awards & recognitions