We now accept Clearpay. Pay in interest free instalments. Book Now

Find your local class

Within:

Upcoming classes

Baby massage & baby reflexology
Holly Pickard / Northallerton, Ripon & Thirsk
£138.00
or pay in installments
Wednesday 21 February – Wednesday 8 May
Jion Studios, The Karate Dojo & Exhale Yoga, 3, Queen Street, RIPON, HG4 1EG Get Directions
Non-consecutive weeks / 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
10 sessions
Pre-Crawlers
Baby massage & baby reflexology
Tel Lawrence / Dulwich, Forest Hill & Sydenham
£141.50
or pay in installments
Wednesday 21 February – Monday 29 April
Venue 28 – Beckenham, 28 Beckenham Road, BR3 4LS Get Directions
Non-consecutive weeks / 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
10 sessions
Pre-Crawlers
Baby massage & baby reflexology
Tel Lawrence / Dulwich, Forest Hill & Sydenham
£139.00
or pay in installments
Friday 23 February – Friday 17 May
Nonki Store Cafe, 66 Springbank Road, SE13 6SN Get Directions
Non-consecutive weeks / 12:15 pm – 1:00 pm
10 sessions
Pre-Crawlers
Baby massage & baby reflexology
Ruthie Burnham / Brentwood & Billericay
£138.00
or pay in installments
Monday 26 February – Monday 20 May
Shenfield Parish Hall, 60 Hutton Road, Shenfield, Essex, CM15 8LB Get Directions
Non-consecutive weeks / 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
10 sessions
Pre-Crawlers
Baby massage & baby reflexology
Jackie Farrow / Chafford Hundred & Upminster
£138.00
or pay in installments
Tuesday 27 February – Tuesday 14 May
Cranham Community Centre, 115A Marlborough Gardens, Upminster, Essex, RM14 1SR Get Directions
Non-consecutive weeks / 11:30 am – 12:45 pm
10 sessions
Pre-Crawlers
Baby massage & baby reflexology
Jackie Farrow / Chafford Hundred & Upminster
£138.00
or pay in installments
Wednesday 28 February – Wednesday 15 May
Cranham Community Centre, 115A Marlborough Gardens, Upminster, Essex, RM14 1SR Get Directions
Non-consecutive weeks / 11:00 am – 12:15 am
10 sessions
Pre-Crawlers
Baby massage & baby reflexology
Immy Morganstern / Southend-on-Sea
£138.00
or pay in installments
Thursday 29 February – Thursday 16 May
The Stables, Chalkwell Park Drive (rear of 195 Leigh Road), Leigh-on-Sea, Essex, SS9 1LX Get Directions
Non-consecutive weeks / 10:45 am – 12:15 am
10 sessions
Pre-Crawlers
Baby massage & baby reflexology
Hannah Olding / Evesham, Malvern and Tewkesbury
£128.00
or pay in installments
Friday 1 March – Friday 17 May
St Mary’s Parish Centre, 118 High St, Evesham, WR11 4EJ Get Directions
Non-consecutive weeks / 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
10 sessions
Pre-Crawlers
Baby massage & baby reflexology
Gemma George / Burnham, Hatfield Peverel & Maldon
£138.00
or pay in installments
Friday 1 March – Friday 10 May
Champions Manor Hall, Hullbridge Road, South Woodham Ferrers, Essex, CM3 5LJ Get Directions
Non-consecutive weeks / 11:15 am – 12:45 pm
10 sessions
Pre-Crawlers
Baby massage & baby reflexology
Carla May / Braintree, Coggeshall & Halstead
£138.00
or pay in installments
Friday 1 March – Friday 24 May
Marks Farm Community Centre, Dunstable Drive, Braintree, Essex, CM7 3LT Get Directions
Non-consecutive weeks / 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
10 sessions
Pre-Crawlers