In-person classes are back! Book Now

Basking Babies Chafford Hundred & Upminster

Vicky Milo
Wednesday 16 June – Wednesday 18 August
Every Wednesday / 12:45 pm – 1:45 pm
10 sessions
Pre-Crawlers
Cranham Community Centre, 115A Marlborough Gardens, Upminster, Essex, RM14 1SR
1 space left
Iris Tomas
Monday 28 June – Monday 30 August
Every Monday / 12:30 pm – 1:30 pm
10 sessions
Pre-Crawlers
St Matthews Church Hall, 55 Chelmsford drive, Upminster, Essex, RM14 2PH
Limited spaces
Iris Tomas
Wednesday 7 July – Wednesday 22 September
Non-consecutive weeks / 11:30 am – 12:30 pm
10 sessions
Pre-Crawlers
Cranham Community Centre, 115A Marlborough Gardens, Upminster, Essex, RM14 1SR
Vicky Milo
Monday 19 July – Monday 20 September
Every Monday / 12:30 pm – 1:30 pm
10 sessions
Pre-Crawlers
St Matthews Church Hall, 55 Chelmsford drive, Upminster, Essex, RM14 2PH
Limited spaces
Vicky Milo
Monday 6 September – Monday 8 November
Every Monday / 11:15 am – 12:15 pm
10 sessions
Pre-Crawlers
St Matthews Church Hall, 55 Chelmsford drive, Upminster, Essex, RM14 2PH
Vicky Milo
Tuesday 7 September – Tuesday 9 November
Every Tuesday / 12:45 pm – 1:45 pm
10 sessions
Pre-Crawlers
The Beacon Centre, Drake Road, Chafford Hundred, Essex, RM16 6RW
Vicky Milo
Wednesday 8 September – Wednesday 10 November
Every Wednesday / 12:45 pm – 1:45 pm
10 sessions
Pre-Crawlers
Cranham Community Centre, 115A Marlborough Gardens, Upminster, Essex, RM14 1SR
Vicky Milo
Monday 18 October – Monday 20 December
Every Monday / 12:30 pm – 1:30 pm
10 sessions
Pre-Crawlers
St Matthews Church Hall, 55 Chelmsford drive, Upminster, Essex, RM14 2PH
Limited spaces
Vicky Milo
Tuesday 16 November – Tuesday 18 January 2022
Every Tuesday / 11:30 am – 12:30 pm
10 sessions
Pre-Crawlers
The Beacon Centre, Drake Road, Chafford Hundred, Essex, RM16 6RW
Limited spaces
Vicky Milo
Monday 22 November – Monday 24 January 2022
Every Monday / 12:30 pm – 1:30 pm
10 sessions
Pre-Crawlers
St Matthews Church Hall, 55 Chelmsford drive, Upminster, Essex, RM14 2PH
Vicky Milo
Wednesday 16 June – Wednesday 14 July
Every Wednesday / 12:45 pm – 1:45 pm
5 sessions
Pre-Crawlers
Cranham Community Centre, 115A Marlborough Gardens, Upminster, Essex, RM14 1SR
Limited spaces
Vicky Milo
Tuesday 22 June – Tuesday 20 July
Every Tuesday / 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
5 sessions
Pre-Crawlers
The Beacon Centre, Drake Road, Chafford Hundred, Essex, RM16 6RW
Limited spaces
Vicky Milo
Monday 28 June – Monday 26 July
Every Monday / 12:30 pm – 1:30 pm
5 sessions
Pre-Crawlers
St Matthews Church Hall, 55 Chelmsford drive, Upminster, Essex, RM14 2PH
Limited spaces
Vicky Milo
Wednesday 7 July – Wednesday 4 August
Every Wednesday / 12:45 pm – 1:45 pm
5 sessions
Pre-Crawlers
Cranham Community Centre, 115A Marlborough Gardens, Upminster, Essex, RM14 1SR
Limited spaces
Vicky Milo
Tuesday 13 July – Tuesday 10 August
Every Tuesday / 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
5 sessions
Pre-Crawlers
The Beacon Centre, Drake Road, Chafford Hundred, Essex, RM16 6RW
Vicky Milo
Monday 19 July – Monday 16 August
Every Monday / 12:30 pm – 1:30 pm
5 sessions
Pre-Crawlers
St Matthews Church Hall, 55 Chelmsford drive, Upminster, Essex, RM14 2PH
Vicky Milo
Monday 6 September – Monday 4 October
Every Monday / 11:15 am – 12:15 pm
5 sessions
Pre-Crawlers
St Matthews Church Hall, 55 Chelmsford drive, Upminster, Essex, RM14 2PH
Vicky Milo
Tuesday 7 September – Tuesday 5 October
Every Tuesday / 11:30 am – 12:30 pm
5 sessions
Pre-Crawlers
The Beacon Centre, Drake Road, Chafford Hundred, Essex, RM16 6RW
Vicky Milo
Wednesday 8 September – Wednesday 6 October
Every Wednesday / 12:45 pm – 1:45 pm
5 sessions
Pre-Crawlers
Cranham Community Centre, 115A Marlborough Gardens, Upminster, Essex, RM14 1SR
Iris Tomas
Saturday 26 June
10:30 am – 11:30 am
1 session
Pre-Crawlers
Cranham Community Centre, 115A Marlborough Gardens, Upminster, Essex, RM14 1SR
Limited spaces
Vicky Milo
Tuesday 22 June – Tuesday 20 July
Every Tuesday / 11:00 am – 11:45 am
5 sessions
Pre-Crawlers
The Beacon Centre, Drake Road, Chafford Hundred, Essex, RM16 6RW
Vicky Milo
Wednesday 30 June – Wednesday 28 July
Every Wednesday / 10:30 am – 11:15 am
5 sessions
Pre-Crawlers
Cranham Community Centre, 115A Marlborough Gardens, Upminster, Essex, RM14 1SR
Vicky Milo
Monday 12 July – Monday 9 August
Every Monday / 10:15 am – 11:00 am
5 sessions
Pre-Crawlers
St Matthews Church Hall, 55 Chelmsford drive, Upminster, Essex, RM14 2PH
Vicky Milo
Monday 6 September – Monday 4 October
Every Monday / 10:15 am – 11:00 am
5 sessions
Pre-Crawlers
St Matthews Church Hall, 55 Chelmsford drive, Upminster, Essex, RM14 2PH
Limited spaces
Vicky Milo
Tuesday 7 September – Tuesday 5 October
Every Tuesday / 10:30 am – 11:15 am
5 sessions
Pre-Crawlers
The Beacon Centre, Drake Road, Chafford Hundred, Essex, RM16 6RW
Vicky Milo
Wednesday 8 September – Wednesday 6 October
Every Wednesday / 10:30 am – 11:00 am
5 sessions
Pre-Crawlers
Cranham Community Centre, 115A Marlborough Gardens, Upminster, Essex, RM14 1SR
Vicky Milo
Monday 4 October – Monday 1 November
Every Monday / 10:15 am – 11:00 am
5 sessions
Pre-Crawlers
St Matthews Church Hall, 55 Chelmsford drive, Upminster, Essex, RM14 2PH

Hello! My name is Vicky,

I am a qualified baby massage and baby yoga instructor and Mum to my gorgeous little girl Florence. I thoroughly enjoyed taking baby massage classes with my daughter and this is one of the main reasons I joined the Basking Babies team. I am currently running classes in Upminster and Chafford Hundred.

Since becoming qualified I have discovered the magic of massage and yoga in a much greater depth and what it can bring to both parent and baby. Being a parent can be hard at times (certainly tiring!)  and our classes allow you the opportunity to relax and connect with your baby whilst sharing your parenting worries and achievements with other parents like you. Don’t worry I bring the drinks and cake! I really look forward to welcoming you and your gorgeous bubbas soon.

Book a class

Chafford Hundred & Upminster Instructors

Vicky Milo
Franchise owner and instructor
Iris Tomas
Class instructor

Our franchise owners and class instructors have all completed their Basking Babies qualification in:

Pregnancy Relaxation
Baby Massage
Baby Reflexology
Baby Yoga

For your peace of mind, all of our franchise owners and class instructors are:
Enhanced DBS Checked and Paediatric First Aid Trained

Our awards & recognitions